Just a quick note…

Hello all! Apparently the internet here is even more unreliable than expected, but I don’t want to overload you all with like five posts in one day, so I’ve been writing each one out and then every day that I can connect I’ll try to post one. It will all even out when I inevitably no longer write one post per day.

I think once my training starts I’ll start writing less an account of what I each day because that will probably bore most of you, and write more about specific things I’m noticing/thinking/feeling about being here. If you like or dislike this idea or have any suggestions/comments about what I should write about please leave them in comments, I’d love to hear from you.

In the spirit of Sangam,

Ana Cristina

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. becky
    Jun 07, 2011 @ 14:07:28

    that sounds like a great idea, I especially enjoy the photos…take care….

    Reply

  2. Dylan C.
    Jun 07, 2011 @ 20:13:01

    That sounds cool, but I am also still interested in what you are actually doing there as well. Though I do like the idea of hearing your thoughts on the culture and stuff there. I also thoroughly enjoy the pictures, they make me jealous.

    Be safe and have fun,
    -Dylan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

